Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm PST.  

General Information and Customer Service:

info@kaces.com

1.800.950.1095

Sales:

Graham Sullivan

1.800.950.1095 ext. 39

graham@kaces.com


Brett Paley

1.800.950.1095 ext. 22

brett@kaces.com


Todd Prose

1.800.950.1095 ext. 29

todd@kaces.com


Rick Kelly

1.800.950.1095 ext. 17

rick@kaces.com


Jay Lewallen

1.800.950.1095 ext. 40

jay@kaces.com


Sales Manager:

Jesse Grossmann

1.800.950.1095 ext. 38

jesse@kaces.com

Product Development:

Tamara Morelle

Product Manager

tamara@kaces.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 42

Vice President:

Dave Andrus

Vice President

dave@kaces.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 13

Artist Relations:

artistrelations@kaces.com

Marketing:

Leah Murphy

Director of Marketing

leah@kaces.com

1.800.950.1095 ext. 23

 

International Inquiries:

intl@kaces.com

707.765.1500